PlayPosit Maintenance Event on April 4, 2021 from 10 AM to 12 PM EST - Canvas
Skip to main content

PlayPosit Maintenance Event on April 4, 2021 from 10 AM to 12 PM EST

PlayPosit

PlayPosit will require a scheduled system maintenance on April 4, 2021, from 10 AM through 12 PM EST.  During this time, services will be unavailable on the PlayPosit website and integrations in Canvas.

When will services be unavailable?

  • PST April 4 7:00 AM – 9:00 AM
  • EST April 4 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
  • UTC April 4 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Is your time zone not listed? Click here to find out when you’ll be affected.

How will you be affected?

Users will be unable to view in-video interactions created with PlayPosit and submit assignments during this maintenance window, so please ensure that any submission deadlines are adjusted to fall outside of the window.

Thanks for your patience!

Stay up to date with PlayPosit system status by viewing the PlayPosit Status page.