VoiceThread Maintenance Event on October 10, 2020, from 5 AM through 7 AM EDT - Canvas
Skip to main content

VoiceThread Maintenance Event on October 10, 2020, from 5 AM through 7 AM EDT

VoiceThread

Voicethread will perform a scheduled system maintenance on October 10, 2020, from 5 AM through 7 AM EDT.  During this time, Voicethread services will be unavailable through the Voicethread website, mobile app, and integrations in Canvas.

When will services be unavailable?

  • PST October 10 2:00 AM – 4:00 AM
  • EST October 10 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM
  • BST October 2 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Is your time zone not listed? Click here to find out when you’ll be affected.

How will you be affected?

Users will be unable to view content or submit comments during this maintenance window, so please ensure that any submission deadlines are adjusted to fall outside of the window.

Thanks for your patience!

Stay up to date with Voicethread system status by following @VoicethreadStatus on Twitter.