Scorm LTI maintenance event on 10/10/2020 at 3 AM through 9 AM EDT. - Canvas
Skip to main content

Scorm LTI maintenance event on 10/10/2020 at 3 AM through 9 AM EDT.

SCORM

Canvas will perform a scheduled maintenance on the SCORM LTI tool on October 10, 2020, from 3 AM through 9 AM EDT.  During this time, SCORM assignments will be unavailable in Canvas.

When will services be unavailable?

  • PST October 10 12:00 AM – 6:00 AM
  • EST October 10 3:00 AM – 9:00 AM
  • BST October 2 8:00 AM – 2:00 PM

Is your time zone not listed? Click here to find out when you’ll be affected.

How will you be affected?

Users will be unable to view content or submit assignments that were uploaded as SCORM content during this maintenance window, so please ensure that any submission deadlines are adjusted to fall outside of the window.

Thanks for your patience!